• No Sex Last Night

    Dead weight on your vomit slippy floor

    Can’t help yourself from drink like a fish

    Wicked blod-red wine makes you dead drunk

    I hope that you’ll choke in your vomit

    (I hope that you’ll choke in your vomit)

     

    You, such a dawdler, feeble-minded

    You and me what a slushy story

    You bastard make me ache so much

    Why don’t you just, just kiss me

    (I hope that you’ll choke in your vomit)

     

    I’ve been waiting for you all night long

    Highly sexed and excited body

    And you just drunk no fuck just just drunk

     

    You should have come with me yes you should

    You should have done me yes you should

    You should have come with me yes you should

    You should have fucked me yes you should

    You should have come with me yes you should

    You should have done me yes you should…

     

    Coz you’re dead now

     

     

     

     

     

    « Strawberry JuiceLa Nonchalance Des Vaches »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :