• Yes You Are

    So far away to fly

    Somes ay I am back

    Somes ay I am gone

    And crazy now

     

    If you want to meet me

    If you want to go

    You got to hold on tight

    Yes you really got

     

     

    Cause you are

    My devil inside

    Yes you are

    My space woman

    Yeah

     

    Cause you are

    My sweet satisfaction

    Yes you are

    My magic lady

    Yeah

     

     

     

    Oh babe I am crazy

    Oh babe I am inlove

    Don’t leave me all alone

    So alone

     

    Don’t you know it’s true

    Yes I’m on fire

    Don’t you know it’s true

    Yes I’m alive

     

    Cause you are

    My devil inside

    Yes you are

    My space woman

    Yeah

     

     

    Cause you are

    My sweet satisfaction

    Yes you are

    My magic lady

    Yeah

     

     

    But when you want desire

    When you are on fire

    I am satisfied

    When I can have it

     

     

    No one else can here

    What you think about me

    Don’t stay all alone

    No one’ll take you there

     

     

    Cause you are

    My devil inside

    Yes you are

    My space woman

    Yeah

     

    Cause you are

    My sweet satisfaction

    Yes you are

    My magic lady

    Yeah

    « Pretend YouYou'll Be Dead »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :