• Back Into My Life

    This noise inside my head

    Want to break these chains

    Want to get out of here

    To run, to hide

    This memory is killing me

    Destroying my mind

    Just fucking close my eyes, my ears

    Don’t think about it

    About this memory which sucks

    Which is killing me

     

     

    Now I’m dirty you know

    Don’t feel the same

    I had to kill them

    I had to escape

    Don’t know why

    You see, I had to do it

    Maybe paranoid

    Maybe paranoid or madness

     

     

    Only lies, nobody cares

    Don’t want to stay here

    In my cage with this blood on me

    Paranoid all around

    Emptiness in my brain

    All this blood on me

    Nightmares and suffering

    Just want to escape

    Fucking go away to hide

    Hide from this fucking world

     

     

    Now I’m dirty you know

    Don’t feel the same

    I had to kill them

    I had to escape

    Don’t know why

    You see, I had to do it

    Maybe paranoid

    Maybe paranoid or madness

    « Are They ?Blind Man On The Seashore »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :