• Nothing

    I said I was dead

    But I could have lied

    I don’t know

    My mind, sometimes

    Is like a butterfly

     

    Don’t know what I want

    Don’t know what I need

    Don’t know who I am

    Don’t feel nothing anymore

     

    Maybe I am nothing

    I am nothing

    I must be nothing

    Nothing but a freak

    I am nothing

     

    Just can kneel

    Just can cry

    Just can pray

    Just can’t live

    Just can die

     

    No more hurts

    No more tears

    Try to believe

    Try to hold on

    But can’t see my face in the mirror

    « One Hundred CandlesPretend You »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :