• One Hundred Candles

    I just can't believe I see you

    Just in front of me, you're so here

    I touch your hair just to be sure

    I really can hear your stony voice

     

    With your own guitar I can tell

    My troubadour plays everyday

    Everyday a new song for me

    And it brings a big shinny smile on my face

     

    Meet me in the room that you know

    The white one with the red light on

    One hundred candles are waiting

    Waiting for your eyes to shine

     

    Want to put my finger on your skin

    Lick your milky whity teeth

    My tongue is now on your red lips

    And I want to drink you all full

     

    Glitter eyes invading your face

    So the same color as your coat

    No one knows what you wear under

    But I'll soon see it when you fall asleep

     

    Meet me in the room that you know

    The white one with the red light on

    One hundred candles are waiting

    Waiting for your eyes to shine

     

     

     

     

     

    « Milky MouthNothing »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :