• Milky Mouth

    All around me

    Everything smells

    It's not a crime,

    What a pity

     

    Blowing my words

    Your hand on my shoulder

    My feets in your shoes

    Too big, and too dirty you know

     

    My head on the wall

    My fingers bleeding

    Because of you, you know

    And my teeth fall down

     

    I have a pretty song in my head

    It reminds me of you

    Every word is for you

    Each note is for us

     

    But babies are flying in a real world

    And the shadow of my hand is dead

    Your voice has left,

    I can't survive

     

    My troubador died

    Can't feel my legs

    My troubador died

    Can't feel my heart anymore

     

     

     

     

     

    « Blind Man On The SeashoreOne Hundred Candles »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :